TV Channel. IAS Cadre Page Size: 10 Rows per Page 25 Rows per Page 50 Rows per Page 75 Rows per Page 100 Rows per Page Current Page Number : 1 of 6 Contact Change in email domain name. Ranga Reddy District Collector& District Magistrate Amoy Kumar, IAS and the Government officials including 15 Sarpanches, MPPs, MPTCs from nearby villages planted Peepul trees (Ficus Religiosa) to mark the plantation drive. Suresh Chand Meena 27394541 7834848514 ADM (West) 3. The domain part of the email address of all email addresses used by the office of Indian Academy of Sciences, including those of the staff, the journals, various programmes, and Current Science, has changed from '' (or '') to ''. Amit Kumar 9205920120 SDM (Rajouri Garden) SOUTH WEST DISTRICT 1. Residence No. Vikas Raj, IAS (F.A.C.) Contact:8686623391. Adilabad: Smt. S.No. Contact : 8686623391. State Officials: S.No: Designation: Name: Office No: email id: 1: Principal Secretary: Sri. Amoy Kumar IAS. Sh. District Name of the Collector Office No. Jatin Goyal 9910937978 SDM (Patel Nagar) 4. rangareddy collector amoy kumar serious actions on illegal occupation of government land More on this topic ప్రభుత్వ భూముల్లో పెద్దల పాగా.. Sh. Government Official. Government Official. Sh. Mohd Abdul Azeem IAS: 04/02/2020 - 08/11/2020: District collectorate office, Manjoor Nagar, Jayashankar Bhupalpally 506169: Dr.Vasam Venkateswarlu I.A.S: 31/03/2018 - … Email; 1 : Adilabad: Smt. Sh. Rahul Singh, IAS 25065633, 25069484 9818144294 Distt. Shri S Krishna Aditya IAS (FAC) Current DM: District collectorate office, Manjoor Nagar, Jayashankar Bhupalpally 506169: Shri. English (US) Español; Français (France) 中文(简体) RAU'S IAS STUDY CIRCLE (SPOND.BY: SUPPORT - CHARITY ORGANIZATION) (REGD.1558/86,NGO) ... 3 10602743 Mary Prashanthi Dasari Christian F Deputy Superintend Opp.Pavan Theatre, Thirupathi-517 501. 040-23450742: Udayam channel. Sh. Sikta Patnaik, IAS: Collector: 08732-227402: Adilabad: Ms. G. Sandhya Rani: Additional Collector: 08732-226557 Mobile No. Amoy Kumar IAS. English (US) Español; Français (France) 中文(简体) Ajimulhaque, IAS 25107118 9811234786 Distt.Magistrate (West) 2. 1 Dhalai Dr Sandeep Rathod, IAS 0381-2323742 94361 20070 2 Gomati Dr Sonal Goel, IAS 03821-222202 3 Khowai Mr N. Darlong 03825-222006 94021 36677 4 North Tripura Mr Santirai Riyan 03822-234-222 94851 90611 5 Sepahijala Mr Pradip Kumar, IAS 0381-2867373 1.

amoy kumar ias contact number 2021